Campus Advisory Classes are in session remotely through the end of spring semester. Our satellite centers in Manhattan, Hudson Valley and Suffolk County are closed; however, all staff and units are accessible remotely. Adelphi's Garden City campus is operational with only essential personnel on-site. » COVID-19 Response
 
 
 

Coronavirus Updates on Operations: Department or campus operations may be modified during this time. Please call or email the department for more information or visit adelphi.edu/coronavirus.

University Resources, Operations and Policies

 

Financial Operations

 Phone

516.877.3198

 Fax

516.877.3668

Office Location

Financial Operations
Levermore Hall, Rooms 301 and 312
1 South Avenue
P.O. Box 701
Garden City, NY 11530

 Meet Our Staff

Michael J. McLeod, ’88, MBA ’94, CPA
Director of Financial Operations and Associate Vice President
p – 516.877.3177
e – mcleod@adelphi.edu

Elizabeth Kash
Director of Procurement
p – 516.877.3247 
e – kash@adelphi.edu

Adam Brower
Staff Accountant/Budget Analyst
p – 516.877.3198
e – abrower@adelphi.edu

Darlene M. Darmiento, ’01, MA ’02
Assistant Director of Procurement
p – 516.877.3241 
e – ddarmiento@adelphi.edu

Gina Mastandrea
Administrative Assistant
p – 516.877.3256 
e – gmastandrea@adelphi.edu

Berkowitz, Jeanne D.
Financial Operations Specialist
p – 516.877.3240
e – berkowitz@adelphi.edu

Frank Scott
Assistant Budget Director
p – 516.877.3213
e – scott@adelphi.edu

Grace Barberio
Associate Budget Director
p – 516.877.3197 
e – barberio@adelphi.edu

Eileen Conboy
Contract Coordinator
p – 516.877.3238
e – econboy@adelphi.edu

Migdalia Dominguez
Contract Management Analyst
p – 516.877.3861 
e – mrdominguez@adelphi.edu

Thomas M. Kramer
Procurement Agent
p – 516.877.3243 
e – tkramer@adelphi.edu

 
 
 
Apply Now
Request Information