University Resources, Operations and Policies

 

Office of Finance and Administration

 Phone

516.877.3176

 Fax

516.877.3668

Office Location

Office of Finance and Administration
Levermore Hall, Room 310
1 South Avenue
P.O. Box 701
Garden City, NY 11530

 Meet Our Leadership 

Jim Perrino, CPA
Executive Vice President of Finance and Administration
e – jperrino@adelphi.edu

Robert L. DeCarlo '83Robert L. DeCarlo ’83
Controller and Associate Vice President 
p – 516.877.3184
e – decarlo@adelphi.edu

Units Supervised: Finance Office | Cashiers and Student Accounts

Gene PalmaGene Palma
Chief Administrative Officer and Associate Vice President 
p – 516.877.3505
e – palma@adelphi.edu

Units Supervised:
 Public Safety and Transportation | Auxiliary and Event Services

Jessie H. LeeMichael J. McLeod, CPA, ’88, M.B.A. ’94
Director of Financial Operations and Associate Vice President
p – 516.877.3177
e – mcleod@adelphi.edu

Unit Supervised:
 Finance Office | Budget, Contracts and Procurement

Joseph Battaglia ’05, M.S. ’14
Director of Project Management and Assistant Vice President
p – 516.877.3345 
e –  battaglia@adelphi.edu

Unit Supervised: 
Project Management

Cindy DonnellyCindy Donnelly
Chief Human Resources Officer
p – 516.877.3268
e – cdonnelly@adelphi.edu 

Units Supervised:
 Human Resources | Title IX

Carol Ann Boyle
Chief Information Officer
p – 516.877.3775
e – boyle@adelphi.edu

Unit Supervised:
 Information Technology

Jessie H. LeeJessie H. Lee
Director of Risk Management
p – 516.877.3249
e – jhlee@adelphi.edu

Unit Supervised: 
Risk Management

Wendy GoldsteinWendy Goldstein
Communications Specialist
p – 516.877.3262
e – wgoldstein@adelphi.edu

Unit Supervised: 
Office of the Provost

Robert J. Shipley ’05
Assistant Vice President for Facilities Management
p – 516.877.3452
e – shipley@adelphi.edu

Unit Supervised: 
Facilities Management

 
 
 
Apply Now
Request Information