Campus Advisory Classes are in session remotely through the end of spring semester. Our satellite centers in Manhattan, Hudson Valley and Suffolk County are closed; however, all staff and units are accessible remotely. Adelphi's Garden City campus is operational with only essential personnel on-site. » COVID-19 Response
 
 
 

Coronavirus Updates on Operations: Department or campus operations may be modified during this time. Please call or email the department for more information or visit adelphi.edu/coronavirus.

University Resources, Operations and Policies

 

Cashiers and Student Accounts Services

 Phone

516.877.3070

 Fax

516.877.4546

Office Locations

Cashiers and Billing
Levermore Hall, Room 3 (lower level)
1 South Avenue
P.O. Box 701
Garden City, NY 11530

Student Account Services
Levermore Hall, Room 7 (lower level)
1 South Avenue
P.O. Box 701
Garden City, NY 11530

 Meet Our Staff

Mary Barca
Director and Bursar
p – 516.877.3277
e – barca@adelphi.edu

Yuda Goldberg
Assistant Director, Cashiers and Billing
p – 516.877.3076 
e – ygoldberg@adelphi.edu

Renee Hurson
Administrative Assistant
p – 516.877.3270 
e – hurson@adelphi.edu

Linda A. Robles
Administrative Assistant
p – 516.877.3270 
e – robles@adelphi.edu

Student Account Services

Kathy Lemmon
Director
p – 516.877.3073
e – lemmon@adelphi.edu

Bernadette Farella
Assistant Director, Student Account Services
p – 516.877.3272 
e – farella2@adelphi.edu

Anita Vota
Student Account Service Administrator
p – 516.877.3075
e – avota@adelphi.edu

Megan Smith
Student Account Service Administrator
p – 516.877.3074
e – mesmith@adelphi.edu

Jonathan Miller
Student Account Service Administrator
e – jrmiller@adelphi.edu

 
 
 
Apply Now
Request Information