Campus Advisory and Fall Restart Access the latest updates, FAQs, and resources for the Adelphi community on the global coronavirus pandemic. » Campus Restart Plans
University Resources, Operations and Policies

Membership of the Operational Excellence Council

Stavroula Kyriakakis

Associate Professor, School of Social Work

Jacqueline Johnston
Assistant Professor, College of Nursing and Public Health

Adam Brower
Staff Accountant Budget Analyst, Finance Department

Pamela Buckle
Associate Professor, Management, Marketing and Decision Sciences, Robert B. Willumstad School of Business

Kathy Bih
Coordinator, Communication Sciences

Jennifer Blazevich
Special Projects Coordinator and Assistant to the Chief Administrative Officer

Alan Cooper
Associate Dean, Robert B. Willumstad School of Business

Michael DiCrescio
Director of Postmodern ERP, Information Technology

Vicki Goldstein
Administrative Assistant, Derner School of Psychology

Raymond Hughes
Associate Director of Administration and Investigations, Public Safety and 24/7 Command Center

Sandro Kashvili
Project Manager

Alain Lanz
Executive Director, Auxiliary and Event Services

Matthew Lavery
Director, Learning and Writing Centers

A. Brian Leander
Manager of Training and Development, Human Resources

Carol Lucas
Director, Student Counseling Center

James McGowan
Executive Director of Off-Campus Administration

Tracy Nilsen
Director of Graduate and Undergraduate Admissions Operations Systems, Office of Admissions

Mark Proto
Associate Director of Endpoint, A/V, and Telecommuncations, Information Technology

Guy Seneque
Director, Residential Life and Housing

Gita Surie
Professor and Department Chair, Management, Marketing and Decision Sciences, Robert B. Willumstad School of Business

Amanda Wright
Director, Student Conduct


For further information, please contact:

The Operational Excellence Council
e –

Apply Now
Request Information