University Resources, Operations and Policies

 
 

Facilities Management Staff and Contact Information

 Phone

516.877.3970

 Fax

516.877.3991

Office Location

Office of Facilities Management
Klapper Center for Fine Arts
1 South Avenue
P.O. Box 701
Garden City, NY 11530

 Meet Our Staff

Robert J. Shipley ’05
Assistant Vice President for Facilities Management
Klapper Building, Room 125
p – 516.877.3452
e – shipley@adelphi.edu


Robert Conaghan
Associate Director, Residence Halls, 
Housekeeping, Grounds, Plumbing

Klapper Building, Room 126
p – 516.877.3969
e – conaghan@adelphi.edu

Vito Civorelli
Manager of Mechanical and Electrical Systems
p – 516.877.3973
e – civorelli@adelphi.edu

Virginia Delfoe
Administrative Assistant, Work Order System Coordinator
Klapper Building, Room 122
p – 516.877.4955
e – delfoe@adelphi.edu

Carmen Diaz
Day Supervisor, Housekeeping
Klapper Building, Room 130
p – 516.877.3975
e – diaz@adelphi.edu

Francine Doerrbecker
Budget Coordinator
Klapper Building, Room 122
p – 516.877.3965
e – doerrbec@adelphi.edu

Kenzie Keyes ’84
Supervisor, Housekeeping
Klapper Building Rm 130
p – 516.877.3975
e – kkeyes@adelphi.edu

Jurgita Maciunaite
Facilities Planner/Architect
Klapper Building, Room 118
p – 516.877.3986
e – mac@adelphi.edu

Linda Magnuson
Executive Assistant
Klapper Building, Room 122
p – 516.877.3450
e – magnuson@adelphi.edu

Gonzalo Suarez
Manager, Carpentry and Painting Shops
Klapper Building, Room 132
p – 516.877.3977
e – suarez@adelphi.edu

 
 
 
Apply Now
Request Information