University Resources, Operations and Policies


Membership of the Operational Excellence Council

Alisa Cano

Director of Projects and Protocol,
Office of the President
Gene Palma
Chief Administrative Officer

Michelle Abbatiello
Assistant Registrar for Graduation and Special Projects, Office of the University Registrar

Jennifer Blazevich
Special Projects Coordinator and Assistant to the Chief Administrative Officer

Pamela Buckle
Associate Professor, Management, Marketing and Decision Sciences, Robert B. Willumstad School of Business

Alan Cooper
Associate Dean, Robert B. Willumstad School of Business

Michael DiCrescio
Director of Enterprise Information Systems, Information Technology

Lori Ann Hoeffner
Director of Assessment, Research Assessment and Planning

Robert Hughes
Executive Director, Public Safety and Transportation

Jacqueline Johnston
Director of Health Services

Elizabeth Kash
Purchasing Manager, Business Affairs

Alain Lanz
Director, Auxiliary Services

Matthew Lavery
Director, Learning and Writing Centers

A. Brian Leander
Manager of Training and Development, Human Resources

James McGowan
Executive Director of Off-Campus Administration

Tracy Nilsen
Director of Graduate and Undergraduate Admissions Operations Systems, Office of Admissions

Mark Proto
Manager of Telecommunications, Information Technology

Guy Seneque
Director, Residential Life and Housing

Gita Surie
Professor and Department Chair, Management, Marketing and Decision Sciences, Robert B. Willumstad School of Business

Eugenia Villa-Cuesta
Assistant Professor, Biology, College of Arts and Sciences


For further information, please contact:

The Operational Excellence Council
e –

Apply Now
Request Information