University Resources, Operations and Policies

 

Finance Office

 Phone

516.877.3176

 Fax

516.877.3668

Office Location

Finance Office
Levermore Hall, Room 201
1 South Avenue
P.O. Box 701
Garden City, NY 11530

 Meet Our Staff

Paul Nelson
Executive Director of Accounting and Finance
p – 516.877.3191
e – nelson2@adelphi.edu

Denise Eldridge, ’11
Senior Accountant
p – 516.877.3199
e – thweatt@adelphi.edu

Donna Sicari
Senior Accounts Payable Representative
p – 516.877.3183
e – sicari@adelphi.edu

Richard Antonik
Payroll Accountant
p – 516.877.3714 
e – antonik@adelphi.edu

Linda Beneventano
Accounts Payable Representative
p – 516.877.3193 
e – beneventano@adelphi.edu

Susan Destefano
Accounts Payable Representative
p – 516.877.3017
e – destefano@adelphi.edu

Marie Regis, M.B.A. ’02
Director of Payroll and Accounts Payable
p – 516.877.3189 
e – regis@adelphi.edu

Sean T. Boyle
Senior Payroll Administrator
p – 516.877.3194 
e – sboyle@adelphi.edu

Esmeralda Masone
Accounts Payable Supervisor
p – 516.877.3192
e – masone@adelphi.edu

Annamaria Ranieri
Payroll Administrator
p – 516.877.3195
e – aranieri@adelphi.edu

Susan Okrent
Finance Administrator
p – 516.877.3185 
e – okrent@adelphi.edu

 
 
 
Apply Now
Request Information