University Resources, Operations and Policies

 

Facilities Management

 Phone

516.877.3970

 Fax

516.877.3991

Office Location

Office of Facilities Management
Klapper Center for Fine Arts
1 South Avenue
P.O. Box 701
Garden City, NY 11530

 Meet Our Staff

Robert J. Shipley ’05
Assistant Vice President for Facilitates Management
p – 516.877.3452
e – shipley@adelphi.edu

Robert Conaghan
Associate Director, Residence Halls, Housekeeping, Grounds, Plumbing
p – 516.877.3969
e – conaghan@adelphi.edu

Gerard Tangredi
Associate Director, Facilities Planning, Construction, Design
p – 516.877.3451
e – tangredi@adelphi.edu

Virginia Delfoe
Administrative Assistant
p – 516.877.4955
e – delfoe@adelphi.edu

Carmen Diaz
Day Supervisor, Housekeeping
p – 516.877.3975
e – diaz@adelphi.edu

Francine Doerrbecker
Budget Coordinator
p – 516.877.3965
e – doerrbec@adelphi.edu

Stacey Golden, Esq.
Assistant to the Assistant Vice President for Facilitates Management
p – 516.877.3993
e – golden@adelphi.edu

Jurgita Maciunaite
Facilities Planner/Architect
p – 516.877.3986
e – mac@adelphi.edu

Linda Magnuson
Executive Assistant
p – 516.877.3450
e – magnuson@adelphi.edu


Gonzalo Suarez
Manager, Carpentry and Painting Shops
p – 516.877.3977
e – suarez@adelphi.edu

 
 
 
Apply Now
Request Information