University Resources, Operations and Policies

 

Cashiers and Student Accounts

 Phone

516.877.3070

 Fax

516.877.4546

Office Locations

Cashiers and Billing
Levermore Hall, Room 3 (lower level)
1 South Avenue
P.O. Box 701
Garden City, NY 11530

Student Account Services
Levermore Hall, Room 7 (lower level)
1 South Avenue
P.O. Box 701
Garden City, NY 11530

 Meet Our Staff

Cashiers and Billing

Mary Barca
Director and Bursar
p – 516.877.3277
e – barca@adelphi.edu

Stephanie M. Barone
Assistant Director
p – 516.877.3395
e – barone@adelphi.edu

Renee Hurson
Administrative Assistant
p – 516.877.3088 
e – hurson@adelphi.edu

Linda A. Robles
Administrative Assistant
p – 516.877.3270 
e – robles@adelphi.edu

Marie T. Shnabel
Administrative Assistant
p – 516.877.3270 
e – schnabel@adelphi.edu

Mary Jane Zoffranieri
Administrative Assistant
p – 516.877.3044 
e – zoffranieri@adelphi.edu

Student Account Services

Kathy Lemmon
Director
p – 516.877.3073
e – lemmon@adelphi.edu

Bernadette Farella
Assistant Director, Student Account Services
p – 516.877.3272 
e – farella2@adelphi.edu

Elizabeth Desmond
Senior Student Account Services Administrator
p – 516.877.3076 
e – desmond@adelphi.edu

Anita Vota
Student Account Services Administrator
p – 516.877.3075
e – avota@adelphi.edu

Kathy Macchio
Account Services Administrator
p – 516.877.3273 
e – macchio@adelphi.edu

 
 
 
Apply Now
Request Information