University Resources, Operations and Policies

 

Business Affairs and Purchasing

 Phone

516.877.3240

 Fax

516.877.3239

Office Location

Office of Business Affairs and Purchasing
Levermore Hall, Room 301
1 South Avenue
P.O. Box 701
Garden City, NY 11530

 Meet Our Staff

Russell Palmer
Director of Business Affairs
p – 516.877.3249 
e – palmer@adelphi.edu

Michael Spar, M.B.A. ’81
Associate Director of Business Affairs
p – 516.877.3248 
e – spar@adelphi.edu

Alan Aronoff
Environmental Health and Safety Coordinator
p – 516.877.3242 
e – aronoff@adelphi.edu

Jeanne D. Berkowitz
Executive Assistant
p – 516.877.3240 
e – berkowitz@adelphi.edu

Elizabeth Kash
Purchasing Manager
p – 516.877.3247 
e – kash@adelphi.edu

Darlene M. Darmiento, ’01, M.A. ’02
Senior Purchasing Agent
p – 516.877.3241 
e – ddarmiento@adelphi.edu

Thomas M. Kramer
Purchasing Agent
p – 516.877.3243 
e – tkramer@adelphi.edu

Michaela G. Mogollon, ’16
Administrative Assistant
p – 516.877.3256 
e – mmogollon@adelphi.edu

 
 
 
Apply Now
Request Information