University Resources, Operations and Policies

View more programs like this:

 

Purchasing Policy


Policy Statement

University purchasing policies and procedures apply uniformly to all funds administered by the University, whether they are unrestricted or restricted funds. All funds deposited with the University must be expended according to prevailing University policies.

» View full policy (login required)


Reason for Policy                                                                    

Procurement policies guide purchases of goods or services for funds administered by the University.


Who Is Governed by this Policy                                         

Faculty, Students and Staff


Policy Owner

Robert Decarlo
516.877.3184
decarlo@adelphi.edu                                                        

Secondary Contacts

Russel Palmer
516.877.3249
palmer@adelphi.edu

Elizabeth Kash
516.877.3247
kash@adelphi.edu

Darlene Darmiento
516.877.3241
ddarmiento@adelphi.edu

Thomas Kramer
516.877.3243
tkramer@adelphi.edu

Michaela Mogollon
516.877.3256
mmogollon@adelphi.edu


Document History                                                      

  • Last Reviewed Date: October 13, 2017
  • Last Revised Date: October 13, 2017
  • Policy Origination Date: Not known            

Who Approved This Policy                                                  

Robert DeCarlo, Chief Financial Officer & Associate Vice President

Michael J. McLeod, Assistant Vice President & Budget Director

 
 
 
 
Apply Now
Request Information